Discover Goods You'll Love From Brands That Inspire

Join Open a Store

Rookie of the Year-Twenty Four Tour Playlist CD


This is a limited edition tour CD for Rookie of the Year. Only a VERY limited number will be sold online and the rest will be reserved for tour. Featuring 14 songs:
1) Frustrated
2) Turn The Page
3) Chase
4) Take These Words
5) Light Years Away
6) Run Away
7) Spinning Around
8) Dallas
9) Silent Words
10) Black Balloon (Unreleased)
11) Don't Tear Me Apart
12) Tonight
13) Stars Fade Blue
14) Diamond Lights